Decorating a wooden house

Decorating a wooden house

Decorating a wooden house is a process of plating the internal or external walls of the house. To date, the building materials market offers a wide range of different fixtures for finishing the facades and interior parts of the house. But all the choice of suitable material is a rather laborious task, which takes time and effort because it is very important to look through all the options and get acquainted with its characteristics and features. Modern styles and newfangled design ideas, allow you to combine a mix of different styles and materials on one object. For example, the combination of natural materials, such as wood and stone, creates a uniquely special kind of construction, and also provide an opportunity for designers and owners not to limit themselves in fantasy, and to implement even the most daring ideas.

The firm "Med" offers the production and sale of material for the decorating a wooden house and brick buildings. The woodworking shops of our production plant are equipped with all the necessary equipment that allows you to perform a complete, closed cycle of work. We produce wall paneling, euro block, block house, floor board and so on. The tree has long been recognized as the most practical, reliable and high-quality building material. Time goes by, things change, but the fashion for a tree does not end.

The facades, which are sheathed with cylinder beam already represent an interesting and original architectural style, in addition, such material conducts heat poorly, therefore, your house will be warm, and therefore cozy. Using this technique, you can give the house a completely new look. Let's say your house is built of bricks, and you would like to make its appearance more presentable and pleasing to the eye. Then the sheathing of block house is an ideal solution to this problem. Moreover, the frame walls made of wood are economical, both at cost and in terms of the total wood consumption, and also have effective noise insulation. In this case, it should also be remembered that the beam or round log should be varnished, or treated with special impregnations and agents that will reliably protect the wood from fungi, molds of insects, etc.

Decorating a wooden house

Decorating a wooden house

If you want to finish the interior of a wooden house, you can easily use the lining or the log buildings that will give a unique special style, and also align the walls visually if there were any defects. If you want to give a tree a more seasoned look, you can cover the surface of the material with stain. In turn, this not only protects the wood, but also retains its presentable appearance for a long time.

Our company also offers the manufacture of floorboards of the highest quality at the best prices. Having many years of experience in this field, we accept orders for the manufacture of various building materials from wood. Modular drying, band sawmill, milling cutter, various woodworking machines, as well as a CNC laser machine that applies any images, inscriptions, and patterns to numerous wooden products.

For questions about the order, or you have any questions, please contact our managers who will provide you with all the necessary information.

Отделка деревянного дома

Отделка деревянного дома

Отделка деревянного дома – являет собой процесс обшивки внутренних либо внешних стен дома. На сегодняшний день, рынок строительных материалов предлагает широкий выбор различных приспособлений для отделки фасадов и внутренних частей дома. Но все выбор подходящего материала довольно трудоемкое занятие, которое отнимает время и силы, ведь очень важно просмотреть все варианты и ознакомится с его характеристиками и особенностями. Современные стили и новомодные дизайнерские идеи, позволяют сочетать микс различных стилей и материалов на одном объекте. К примеру, сочетание природных материалов, таких дерево и камень, создает неповторимый особый вид постройки, а также предоставляют возможность дизайнерам и хозяевам не ограничивать себя в фантазии, и воплощать в жизнь даже самые смелые идеи.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает изготовление и реализацию материала для отделки деревянных домов и построек из кирпича. Деревообрабатывающие цеха нашего производственного предприятия, оснащены всем необходимым оборудованием, которое позволяет выполнять полный, закрытый цикл работ. Производим вагонку, евровагонку, блок-хаус, доску-пола и так далее. Дерево издавна признано наиболее практичным, надежным и качественным строительным материалом. Время идет, многое меняется, однако мода на дерево не оканчивается.

Фасады, которые обшиты оцилиндровочным брусом уже представляют собой, интересный и своеобразный архитектурный стиль, кроме того, подобный материал плохо проводит тепло, следовательно, Ваш дом будет теплым, а значит и уютным. Используя подобную методику, Вы сможете придать дому совершенно новый вид. Допустим Ваш дом построен из кирпича, и Вам хотелось бы сделать его внешний вид более презентабельным и приятным для глаза. Тогда обшивка блок-хаусом – идеальный вариант решения данной проблемы. Более того, каркасные стены из дерева экономичны, как по стоимости, так и по общему расходу древесины, а также обладают эффективной шумоизоляцией. При этом стоит помнить также о том, что брус либо оцилиндрованое бревно необходимо покрыть лаком, либо обработать специальными пропитками и средствами, которые будут надежно защищать древесину от грибков, плесени насекомых и т.д.

Отделка деревянного дома

Если же вы хотите выполнить внутреннюю отделку деревянного дома, Вы с легкостью можете использовать вагонку, либо срубы, которые придадут неповторимого особого стиля, а также зрительно выровняют стены, если там были какие- либо дефекты. Если вы захотите придать дереву более выдержанного вида, вы можете покрыть поверхность материала морилкой. В свою очередь, это не только защитит дерево, но и надолго сохранит его презентабельный внешний вид.

Наша компания предлагает также изготовление досок-пола наивысшего качества по самым выгодным ценам. Имея многолетний опыт работы в данной сфере, мы принимаем заказы на изготовление различных строительных материалов из дерева. Модульная сушка, ленточная пилорама, фреза, различные деревообрабатывающие станки, а также лазерный станок с ЧПУ, который наносит любые изображения, надписи и узоры на многочисленные деревянные изделия.

По вопросам заказа, либо у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам, которые предоставят Вам всю необходимую информацию.