Mounting of the rafters

Installation of trusses depends on the roof construction and is carried out on a variety of technologies. As a rule, there is mounting rafters special fastener screws, nails, staples, bolts, clips. They also applied for the consolidation of the roof carrier system. Rafter roof system it is the main support element, which takes all the necessary load. For example, various external natural impacts, as well as the weight of roofing material and the various elements of roofing pie. Therefore, to rafter roof system has served well and for a long time, you need to clearly calculate all the necessary parameters that affect the truss system. In addition, you should pay attention to the fact that the truss system and directly affects the appearance of the roof as a whole - what form will gain truss design, this form will receive a final roof.

Mounting of the rafters

The main material for the construction of roof system is a high-quality wood. Wooden rafters, without the use of special professional tools, allow you to easily and accurately adjust the required dimensions. It should be noted that before the exercise assembling rafters, you need to carefully handle all the wooden elements of special antiseptic - it will significantly extend the service across the roof system and roof.

Production Enterprise "Med" offers custom manufacturing of wooden rafters services. We make rafters of environmentally friendly, high-quality wood. For the production of trusses, we use well-dried wood, which is not amenable to rot and fungus. We offer to manufacture of trusses of the best types of wood such as ash, oak, spruce, and pine.

For more information about the manufacture and installation of trusses, please contact the firm "Med" managers. Professional experts will provide you with detailed advice on all your questions. High quality, the minimum timing of orders, favorable conditions for cooperation - all of this can be found here.

Монтаж стропил

Монтаж стропил зависит от конструкции кровли и осуществляется по разнообразным технологиям. Как правило, крепление стропил происходит специальными крепежными элементами – шурупы, гвозди, скобы, болты, хомуты. Они также применяются и для упрочения несущей системы кровли. Стропильная система кровли – это главный несущий элемент, который берет на себя всю необходимую нагрузку. Например, различные внешние природные воздействия, а также вес кровельного материала и разнообразных элементов кровельного пирога. Поэтому, чтобы стропильная система кровли служила правильно и длительное время, нужно четко рассчитать все необходимые параметры, которые воздействуют на стропильную систему. Кроме этого, стоит обратить внимание и на тот факт, что стропильная система непосредственно оказывает воздействие и на внешний вид крыши в целом, – какую форму обретет стропильная конструкция, такую форму получит конечная крыша.

Монтаж стропил

Главным материалом для конструкции стропильной системы является высококачественная древесина. Деревянные стропила, без употребления специальных профессиональных инструментов, позволяют легко и качественно подгонять необходимые размеры. Стоит заметить, что перед тем, как осуществлять монтаж стропил, нужно тщательно обработать все деревянные элементы специальными антисептическими средствами – это позволит существенно продлить службу всей стропильной системе и крыши.

Производственное предприятие «Мед» предлагает на заказ услуги изготовления деревянных стропил. Изготавливаем стропила из экологически чистой, высококачественной древесины. Для производства стропил используем хорошо просушенную древесину, которая не поддается гнили и грибкам. Предлагаем изготовление стропил из лучших пород древесины, таких как: ясень, дуб, ель и сосна.

За более подробной информацией об изготовлении и монтаже стропил, обращайтесь к менеджерам фирмы «Мед». Профессиональные специалисты предоставят Вам детальную консультацию на все интересующие вопросы. Высокое качество, минимальные сроки реализации заказов, выгодные условия сотрудничества – все это можно найти у нас.