The beds from solid wood

Beds from solid wood - is the key to full sleep, healthy recreation and well-being. Beds from solid wood are considered luxury products, they are valued not only durability and environmental safety, but still presentable appearance. The elegance and simplicity of the decor blend harmoniously with the comfort and functionality!

Wooden beds will fit perfectly into the interior of any property, underlining the warmth and comfort of each house. Natural wood will create a favorable atmosphere in any bedroom, and a combination of comfort, reliability and high-quality wooden beds, and a unique, unique design, will provide a healthy, restful sleep.

Firm "Med" offers custom beds made of solid hard or soft wood. We produce wooden beds in the widest assortment. We offer modern designs, beds or cots, as well as classical models, and others. All made wooden beds are environmentally safe and are made of high-strength, solid wood to modern, high-tech equipment.

Beds from solid wood products from the company "Med" has a number of advantages. The most important feature is that the bed of wood is different no doubt the highest quality and environmental friendliness. In addition, our beds from the array in a wide number of models and designs - among the assortment you will definitely be able to find exactly what you like, and is suitable for interior as well as you can order wooden bed on individual projects. We make the bed from a file of the order, both standard and custom sizes. Experienced designers of the company "Med" ready to translate into reality any of your idea, even the most daring, to create a unique and perfect the interior of your bedroom.

Order a bed of solid, according to the most reasonable prices possible in the management of the company "Med". We guarantee accurate timing of orders, as well as favorable conditions for cooperation.

Кровати из массива

Кровати из массива – это залог полноценного сна, здорового отдыха и отличного самочувствия. Кровати из массива дерева считаются элитной продукцией, они ценятся не только долговечностью и экологической безопасностью, но и еще презентабельным внешним видом. Элегантность и простота декора гармонично сочетаются с комфортом и функциональностью!

Деревянные кровати идеально впишутся в интерьер любого жилья, подчеркивая уют и комфорт каждого дома. Натуральное дерево позволит создать благоприятную атмосферу в любой спальне, а сочетание комфортабельности, надежности и высокого качества деревянной кровати, а также неповторимого, уникального дизайна, обеспечит здоровый, полноценный сон.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает на заказ кровати из массива твердых и мягких пород дерева. Производим деревянные кровати в самом широком ассортименте. Предлагаем современные дизайнерские решения, двуспальные или детские кровати, а также классические модели и др. Все производимые деревянные кровати являются экологически безопасными, и изготовлены из высокопрочной, надежной древесины на современном, высокотехнологичном оборудовании.

Кровати из массива дерева от производителя фирмы «Мед» имеют целый ряд преимуществ. Самой важной особенностью является то, что кровать из натурального дерева отличается несомненным, высочайшим качеством и экологической чистотой. Помимо этого, наши кровати из массива представлены в широком количестве моделей и конструкций – среди ассортимента Вы обязательно сможете найти именно то, что Вам понравиться, и подойдет по интерьеру, а также можно заказать деревянные кровати по индивидуальным проектам. Изготавливаем кровати из массива под заказ, как стандартных, так и нестандартных размеров. Опытные дизайнеры фирмы «Мед» готовы воплотить в реальность любую Вашу идею, даже самую смелую, для создания неповторимого и совершенного интерьера Вашей спальни.

Заказать кровати из массива, по самым приемлемым ценам, можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед». Гарантируем точные сроки реализации заказов, а также выгодные условия сотрудничества.