The doors for bath

The doors for bath

Saunas have a characteristic rich history and are in many ways and guides to age-old traditions in the modern age. One of the obligatory rituals before washing in the Russian bath was a low bow at the door to the room fresh. Inveterate bathhouse connects with the old legend, according to which after the completion of the construction in the bath to settle the evil spirit. During the hot steam washing chased him out of the steam room, but when the room cools, the spirit back to back. Our ancestors believed that together with the expulsion of the evil spirit is purified and the soul of the person who will taste bath. Not for nothing do they say: "Bath washes away all sins!" A ceremonious bow at the door to the sauna showed reverence for the healing steam.

Professional, modern builders disprove the legend and giving a nod interpret the fact that the door to the bath was small. In general, the height of the door and does not exceed one and a half meters, so a sign of respect - it is nothing like passing through a small doorway. Doors for baths at the time deliberately made in small dimensions, in order to prevent loss of heat and steam bath.

Bath doors made of natural wood considered the most reliable, durable and energy-intensive - they did not miss the hot air with the built-in frame special and high threshold. When installing the hollow wooden door to the sauna will certainly take into account the degree of its resistance to moisture.

Firm "Med" has considerable experience in the manufacture of a variety of projects from wood.

Modern woodworking shop of our company allows for a full cycle of services. We offer the production of wooden doors for saunas, under the order. These doors will not just doors for the bath and totally original harmonious and aesthetic addition to a cozy and comfortable atmosphere of the interior of your sauna. High quality and best prices only at us! Order the door for a bath can be in "Med" of the company managers.

Двери для бани

Двери для бани

Сауны и бани имеют характерную богатую историю, а также являются во многом и проводниками для стародавних традиций в современный век. Одним из обязательных ритуалов перед мытьем в русской бане был низкий поклон у двери в парное помещение. Завзятые банщики соединяют этот обряд со старинной легендой, согласно которой после завершения возведения в бане поселялся злой дух. Во время мытья жаркий пар прогонял его из парной, но когда баня охладевала, дух опять туда возвращался. Наши предки считали, что вместе с изгнанием злобного духа очищается и душа того человека, который отведает баню. Не зря же ведь говорят: «Баня смывает все грехи!» А церемонный поклон у двери в сауну проявлял почтение к исцеляющему пару.

Профессиональные, современные строители опровергают предоставленную легенду и истолковывают поклон тем, что двери для бани имели малые размеры. В основном, высота таких дверей не превышала и полутора метров, поэтому знак уважения – это не что иное, как проход сквозь небольшой дверной проем. Двери для бань в те времена намеренно производились в маленьких габаритах, чтобы предотвратить потери банного пара и тепла.

Двери для бани, изготовленные из натурального дерева, считаются самыми надежными, прочными и энергоемкими – они не пропускают горячий воздух, благодаря встроенному в каркас специальному теплопароизолятору и высокому порогу. При установке глухой деревянной двери в сауну непременно учитывается степень ее устойчивости к влаге.

Фирма «Мед» имеет значительный опыт работы в сфере изготовления разнообразных проектов из натурального дерева.

Современный деревообрабатывающий цех нашей компании позволяет осуществлять полный цикл услуг. Предлагаем производство деревянных дверей для саун, под заказ. Подобные двери станут не просто дверьми для бани, а абсолютно гармоничным оригинальным и эстетичным дополнением к уютной и комфортной атмосфере интерьера Вашей сауны. Высокое качество и самые выгодные цены только у нас! Заказать двери для бани можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед».