The floorboard

The floorboard

The floorboard is a natural, environmentally friendly floor covering, traditionally used since ancient times. When manufacturing boards on the floor an array of wood is used.

The floorboard from the manufacturer of the company "Med" is health and comfort in your home, as well as a special microclimate and coziness in any room. The floor from a massive board will always look bright, actual and prestigious thus it does not demand high expenses. Floorboard made of natural wood by high-class specialists of our company have maximum wear resistance and moisture resistance, and also belong to the category of the most reliable and durable finishing material.

The company "Med" produces, processes and sells on-demand floorboard from the best wood species from needles (spruce, pine), as well as from ash and oak. We guarantee the quality and timely execution of orders. The presence of modern equipment, many years of experience of masters, as well as creative designers of our company, allow the guaranteeing high-quality of manufactured products, reasonable prices, as well as exact terms of works.

The floorboard

The main advantages of the floorboard from the manufacturer of the company "Med":

  • Reliability and high-quality;
  • Ecological cleanliness;
  • Attractive appearance;
  • Simplicity and ease of installation;
  • Excellent resistance to deformation;
  • Low thermal conductivity;
  • Good sound insulation;
  • Provides optimum humidity in the room;
  • Affordable and competitive price

Massive floorboards look aesthetically attractive and respectable they can be a worthy replacement for the floorboard. A significant advantage of a solid floor is the price. The cost of the floorboard allows you to save considerably, keeping the overall style of housing. You can order a floorboard in the managers of our company.

Individual approach to each customer, keeping in mind all the wishes and requirements of customers, encouraging regular customers and high-quality implementation of works in the shortest possible time all this can be found with us!

Доска пола

Доска пола

Доска пола – это натуральное, экологически чистое напольное покрытие, традиционно употребляющееся с древних времен. При изготовлении доски на пол применяется массив дерева.

Доска пола от производителя фирмы «Мед» – это здоровье и комфорт в Вашем доме, а также особенный микроклимат и уют в любом помещении. Пол из массивной доски всегда будет смотреться ярко, актуально и престижно – при этом он не требует высоких затрат. Доски на пол, созданные из натурального дерева высококлассными специалистами нашей компании, обладают максимальной износостойкостью и влагоустойчивостью, а также относится к категории наиболее надежного и прочного отделочного материала.

Фирма «Мед» изготавливает, обрабатывает и реализует на заказ половую доску из лучших пород древесины – из хвои (ель, сосна), а также из ясеня и дуба. Мы гарантируем качественное и своевременное выполнение заказов. Наличие современного оборудования, многолетний опыт мастеров, а также креатив дизайнеров нашей компании, позволяют гарантировать высокое качество производимых изделий, доступные цены, а также точные сроки реализации работ.

Доска пола фото

Главные преимущества доски пола от производителя фирмы «Мед»:

  • надежность и высокое качество;
  • экологическая чистота;
  • привлекательный внешний вид;
  • простота и легкость монтажа;
  • отличная сопротивляемость к деформации;
  • низкая теплопроводность;
  • хорошая звукоизоляция;
  • обеспечивает оптимальную влажность в помещении;
  • доступная и выгодная цена

Массивные доски для пола выглядят эстетически привлекательными и респектабельными – они могут стать достойной заменой паркетной доске пола. Значительным преимуществом пола из массивной доски является цена. Стоимость доски пола позволяет значительно сэкономить, сохранив общий стиль жилья. Заказать доску пола можно в менеджеров нашей компании.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику, учет всех пожеланий и требований клиентов, поощрение постоянных заказчиков и высококачественная реализация работ в самые минимальные сроки – все это можно найти у нас!