The arbors of timber

The arbors of timber

Pavilions of timber can be an ideal vacation spot for you and your family. A fresh summer air, the smell of natural wood, the warm family atmosphere will make your stay comfortable and memorable.

According to tradition, during the warm season, people prefer to relax on summer residences, in country houses and villages. If you want to build a place for celebration and friendly feasts, you should think about building a gazebo from a bar.

For our customers, we can offer a variety of options arbors of timber. We offer a variety of modifications, the maximum capacity (according to customer's wishes) and interesting design options.

The arbors of timber are very convenient and practical. They do not require additional finishing, they do not need to be painted after a harsh winter or a prolonged rainy period. The construction of such a holiday item will allow you to plunge into the traditions of our ancestors and get healthier. After all, one can not deny the positive impact of wood on our health. We can offer you a gazebo and outdoor extension chalet in folk style. We can build a gazebo in the shade garden in the best traditions of Ukrainian art, as well as to build a modern building, designed for a large number of people.

If you want to build on the site of a gazebo bar with a large capacity, our designers and builders can offer the original decision. No vacation is complete without a campfire, barbecue, and baked potato. For this case, we can build a gazebo in a special place for barbecue. The smell of fresh wood, the crackling coals and barbecue flavors of spice to your holiday whatever the weather.

The arbors of timber

Pergolas of laminated veneer lumber

Depending on the customer's tastes and requests, we can build open or closed gazebos from a bar with a large roof in folk style. Building form can be octagonal, square, hexagonal, round, rectangular, oval. If your summer cottage constantly blowing the wind, you should think about a protected alcove where your guests will be warm and cozy. For areas with a warm climate, it is advisable to build an outdoor gazebo.

Our builders will share gazebo from a bar on the cooking zone (cooking) and a relaxation area. As your building will decorate the table and benches made of natural wood, made in folk style.

Pavilions from a bar you can decorate your site with a brick house. It will blend in perfectly with the wooden house or shaped timber. These gazebos are made for years cafes, kebab houses and places of collective recreation. The wood - durable material.Increases longevity proper treatment and competent installation.

On our site, you can see examples of the finished timber pavilions. If you want to use a different design in the construction, our specialists are ready to listen to offers and optimize them. Our work will surprise you with the quality and reasonable price. Your ideas and our ability to realize the most daring projects. Build with us and your dreams will come true!

Беседки из бруса

Беседки из бруса

Беседки из бруса могут стать идеальным местом отдыха для вас и вашей семьи. Свежий летний воздух, запах натуральной древесины, теплаясемейная атмосфера сделают ваш отдых комфортным и запоминающимся.

По традиции, в теплое время года люди предпочитают отдыхать на дачах, в загородных домах и деревнях. Если вы хотите обустроить место для празднования и дружеских застолий, вам стоит задуматься о постройке беседки из бруса.

Для наших клиентов мы можем предложить разнообразные варианты беседок из бруса. Мы предлагаем различную модификацию, форму, максимальную вместимость (согласно пожеланиям клиента) и интересные варианты дизайна.

Беседки из бруса очень удобны и практичны. Они не требуют дополнительной отделки, их не нужно окрашивать после суровой зимы или затяжного дождливого периода. Постройка такого дачного элемента позволит вам окунуться с головой в традиции наших предков и оздоровиться. Ведь нельзя отрицать позитивного влияния дерева на наше здоровье. Мы можем предложить вам беседки и открытые дачные пристройки в народном стиле. Мы можем возвести беседку в тени сада в лучших традициях украинского творчества, а также соорудить современное строение, рассчитанное на большое количество людей.

Если вы хотите возвести на своем участке беседку из бруса с большой вместимостью, наши дизайнеры и строители могут предложить оригинальное решение. Ни один отдых не обходится без костра, шашлыка и печеной картошки. Для этого случая мы можем построить в беседке специальное место для барбекю. Запах свежего дерева, треск углей и ароматы шашлыка приукрасят ваш отдых в любую погоду.

Беседки из клеенного бруса

В зависимости от вкусов и запросов клиента, мы можем построить открытые или закрытые беседки из бруса, с большой крышей в народном стиле. Форма строения может быть восьмигранной, квадратной, шестигранной, круглой, прямоугольной, овальной. Если на вашем дачном участке постоянно дуют ветра, вам стоит задуматься о защищенной беседке, в которой вашим гостям будет тепло и уютно. Для местности с теплым климатом целесообразно строить открытые беседки.

Наши строители разделят беседку из бруса на рабочую зону (для приготовления пищи) и зону отдыха. Так же ваше строение украсит стол и лавки из натурального дерева, выполненные в народном стиле.

Беседкой из бруса можно украсить участок с кирпичным домом. Она будет идеально гармонировать с домом из дерева или из профилированного бруса. Такие беседки могут бытьпостроены для летних кафе, шашлычных и мест коллективного отдыха. Древесина – долговечный материал. Увеличивает ее долговечность правильная обработка и грамотный монтаж.

На нашем сайте вы можете увидеть примеры готовых беседок из бруса. Если вы хотите использовать другой дизайн при строительстве, наши специалисты готовы выслушать предложения и оптимизировать их. Наша работа приятно удивит вас качеством и доступной ценой. Ваши идеи и наши возможности воплотят в жизнь самые смелые проекты. Стройте с нами и ваши мечты станут реальностью!