The baths of log cabins

The baths of log cabins

The bath a useful pastime, and health. Many modern recreation centers and recreational centers offer all wishing to relax in a traditional Russian bathhouse. The owners of private homes can also be built on the territory of its area with the bath log home, which can be at any time to melt and warm up with friends.

Firm "Med" offers construction baths with the framework. Log buildings baths is an important and painstaking process, which must take into account many factors and features of the design. One of the first key and the spectra in the construction of log bath - is the choice of an appropriate place. As a rule, the most successful place for these buildings is considered to be the shore of a river or pond. In the operation of the bath, the water will be consumed, and therefore it is necessary to plan a high-quality. If possible, we can construct a log cabin on a hill, and at the expense of natural inclines and create a drain.

Traditionally, the construction of a bath with a log house and take into account the points of the compass: the windows should go to the west, the door to the south. Minimum bath area should be 10 square meters. meters, while the ceiling is to be low, thereby avoiding the heat loss. In the design of the bath should be taken into account as the foundation issues, and plan the most buildings. The bath should be present such elements as:

  • Waiting room
  • Cloakroom
  • Washing
  • Steam Room
  • Lounge
  • Bath with log

The baths of log cabins

In our work, our company tries to combine ancient traditions c newfangled techniques. Custom woodworking shop equipped with all the necessary high-tech equipment allows to make reliable material and perform a wide range of services. We offer the construction of "bath log home with a key." The main construction material is round log - allows you to quickly build a building, the accuracy of log sequence and a nice, presentable appearance. For interior finishes used natural wood, which is effective and practical to store the desired temperature.

Firm "Med" is glad to cooperate. We offer low prices, which considerably differ from the prices of other companies, as we are manufacturers. Our experts, engineers will help you design the object and hold all the necessary advice on building materials, methods and timing of orders.

Бани со сруба

Бани со сруба

Баня – это полезное времяпрепровождение и здоровье. Многие современные базы отдыха и рекреационные центры предлагают всем желающим попариться в традиционной русской баньке. Владельцы частных домов также могут построить на территории своего участка баню со сруба, которую можно будет в любой момент растопить и пойти с друзьями попариться.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает услуги строительства бань со сруба. Сруб бани – это важные и кропотливый процесс, где необходимо учитывать многие факторы и особенности проектирования. Одним из первых и ключевых спектров при строительстве сруба бани – это выбор надлежащего места. Как правило, самым удачным местом для подобных построек считается берег реки или водоема. В процессе эксплуатации бани, будет потребляться вода и поэтому необходимо заранее спланировать качественный отвод сточных вод. Если есть возможность, сруб можно построить на возвышенности, и за счет естественного перепада высот, создать водосток.

Традиционно, при построении бани со сруба учитывали также стороны света: окна должны выходить на запад, двери, на юг. Минимальная площадь бани должна составлять 10 кв. метров, при этом потолок должен быть низким, что позволяет избежать теплопотерь. При проектировании бани стоит учитывать также вопросы фундамента, а также планировки самой постройки. В бане должны присутствовать такие элементы как:

  • Предбанник
  • Раздевалка
  • Мойка
  • Парилка
  • Комната для отдыха

Баня со сруба

В своей работе наша фирма пытается сочетать древние традиции c новомодными методиками. Собственные деревообрабатывающие цеха, оснащенные всем необходимым высокотехнологичным оборудованием, позволяет изготавливать надежный материал и выполнять широкий спектр услуг. Предлагаем строительство «бани со сруба под ключ». Основным материалом строительства является оцилиндрованное бревно – позволяет быстро возводить постройку, точность чередования бревен и приятный, презентабельный внешний вид. Для внутренних отделок применяют натуральную древесину, которая эффективна и практична для сохранения необходимого температурного режима.

Фирма «Мед» рада сотрудничеству. Мы предлагаем выгодные цены, которые изрядно отличаются от цен других фирм, поскольку мы являемся производителями. Наши специалисты инженеры помогут Вам спроектировать объект и проведут всю необходимую консультацию относительно строительных материалов, методик и сроков выполнения заказов.